Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply

how can i check my balance data?

Newcomer
Posts: 1
‎14-09-2015 07:16 PM
 
Posted from Apple iPhone
Reply
0 Likes

Re: how can i check my balance data

The Legend
Posts: 16,195
‎14-09-2015 08:07 PM

You mean your data balance?

You can check it via your online account or by dialing *100*8# and pressing call/send.

 

Hope this helps.


I am not a 48 employee so if you need to contact 48 support then please see here.
Reply
0 Likes

help,i put 20'euros top up in and can't make calls data

Newcomer
Posts: 1
‎22-10-2016 04:57 PM

@dalyer wrote:

You mean your data balance?

You can check it via your online account or by dialing *100*8# and pressing call/send.

 

Hope this helps.



@dalyer wrote:

You mean your data balance?

You can check it via your online account or by dialing *100*8# and pressing call/send.

 

Hope this helps.


No it doesn't can't make calls and I topped up

Posted from Apple iPad
Reply
1 Like

Re: help,i put 20'euros top up in and can't make calls data

[ Edited ]
The Legend
Posts: 16,195
‎22-10-2016 05:48 PM

Why are you quoting a reply that I made to somebody else's question/problem?!

 

What exactly do you mean topped up?

You mean you bought a membership or topped up your cash credit balance?

What does your My 48 page say about your membership status, allowance balances and cash credit balance?

 

https://www.48months.ie/my-48

 

You need a current membership to be able to make calls etc.

You need allowances to be able to use most services.

If you have used up membership allowances before the membership month is up then you need to buy add-ons to use the relevant services.

Buying a new membership will not help as it will not start until the current membership has expired even if the current memberhsip's allowances have been used up.

Only a small set of services are charged from your cash credit balance (e.g. MMS messages, international calls/texts, calls to "special" numbers such as 1850/1890 etc.).

 

Hope this helps.


I am not a 48 employee so if you need to contact 48 support then please see here.
Reply
0 Likes

Re: help,i put 20'euros top up in and can't make calls data

The Legend
Posts: 16,195
‎23-10-2016 03:06 PM

Did that help at all?


I am not a 48 employee so if you need to contact 48 support then please see here.
Reply
0 Likes

Announcements
Welcome to the 48Community!

To take part in the discussions or to post your own question, you'll need to register so If you haven't already registered, now is a good time to do so. Register now >>

While you're here, check out our "Featured Topics" below.

Our Troubleshooting Guide and Knowledgebase contain help and support articles and popular questions to help you as a 48 customer.

Order a free SIM
Earn some extra credit or cash with MatesRates!
Unlock your phone
Ask the community