Reply
Accepted Solution

How do I set up my voicemail to work automatically on my iPhone, it says cannot connect to voice ma

Anon
Posts: 0
‎16-05-2014 12:15 PM
My voice mail button says cannot connect to voicemail contact service provider. How do I get this to work properly. My voicemail is set up and I can call 171 but it suits better if I can get it working on the phone automatically. Cheers
Posted from Apple iPhone
Reply
0 Likes

Accepted Solutions

Re: How do I set up my voicemail to work automatically on my iPhone, it says cannot connect to voice

[ Edited ]
The Legend
Posts: 16,486
‎16-05-2014 12:28 PM

https://community.48.ie/t5/The-Knowledgebase/How-do-I-use-my-Voicemail/ta-p/244


I am not a 48 employee - if you need to contact 48 support then please click here - if the Chat Now option does not appear on that page then keep trying until it does.

View solution in context

Reply
0 Likes

All Replies

Re: How do I set up my voicemail to work automatically on my iPhone, it says cannot connect to voice

[ Edited ]
The Legend
Posts: 16,486
‎16-05-2014 12:28 PM

https://community.48.ie/t5/The-Knowledgebase/How-do-I-use-my-Voicemail/ta-p/244


I am not a 48 employee - if you need to contact 48 support then please click here - if the Chat Now option does not appear on that page then keep trying until it does.
Reply
0 Likes

Re: How do I set up my voicemail to work automatically on my

[ Edited ]
Newcomer
Posts: 1
‎14-09-2021 09:13 AM

cant get voicemail working on my 48 - using iPhone - nothing on the website about voicemail strangely enough 

Reply
0 Likes

Re: How do I set up my voicemail to work automatically on my

The Legend
Posts: 16,486
‎14-09-2021 09:40 AM

@RolandH5686 wrote:

cant get voicemail working on my 48 - using iPhone - nothing on the website about voicemail strangely enough 


 

There is actually

 

https://community.48.ie/t5/The-Knowledgebase/How-do-I-use-my-Voicemail/ta-p/244

 

Hope this helps.


I am not a 48 employee - if you need to contact 48 support then please click here - if the Chat Now option does not appear on that page then keep trying until it does.
Posted from Generic Android 2.0
Reply
0 Likes

Announcements
Welcome to the 48Community!

To take part in the discussions or to post your own question, you'll need to register so If you haven't already registered, now is a good time to do so. Register now >>

While you're here, check out our "Featured Topics" below.

Our Troubleshooting Guide and Knowledgebase contain help and support articles and popular questions to help you as a 48 customer.

Order a free SIM
Earn some extra credit or cash with MatesRates!
Unlock your phone
Ask the community